Sum 41 Reveal Details Of Final Double Album 'Heaven X Hell'

Sum 41 have announced that their final album will be released on March 29, 2024, via Rise Records.

The Grammy-nominated rock band also shared the tracklist for the double album, Heaven :x: Hell, with each consisting of ten tracks.

“Once I heard the music, I was confident enough to say, ‘This is the record I’d like to go out on,'” said Sum 41 frontman Deryck Whibley. “We’ve made a double-album of pop-punk and metal, and it makes sense. It took a long time for us to pave this lane for ourselves, but we did, and it’s unique to us.”

The band also released the first single from Hell, titled, “Rise Up,” and an accompanying music video.

Speaking about the song, Whibley shared, “Writing ‘Rise Up’ I felt the way I did when I first got signed. I felt the pressure and the need to create something great, but I felt so excited at the same time.”

Heaven :x: Hell tracklist:


1. Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
2. Landmines
3. I Can’t Wait
4. Time Won’t Wait
5. Future Primitive
6. Dopamine
7. Not Quite Myself
8. Bad Mistake
9. Johnny Libertine
10. Radio Silence


1. Preparasi A Salire
2. Rise Up
3. Stranger In These Times
4. I Don’t Need Anyone
5. Over The Edge
6. House Of Liars
7. You Wanted War
8. Paint It Black
9. It’s All Me
10. How The End Begins

Source: Read Full Article